CONTACT

Feel free to contact us @ our office 817-454-0407 or a contact below!

Our Office Location:
401 North 8th St
Midlothian, TX 76065 (map)

Our office hours are 8:30-5:00 (August-May).  Summer hours are 9:00-4:00 (June-July).

Kim Sisco – President & Head of Finance:
Phone: 817-908-5332
kim@rallysportswear.com
Robert Sisco – VP Sales & Marketing :
Phone: 214-908-5332
robert@rallysportswear.com
Amy Nutt – Sales & Marketing:
amy@rallysportswear.com
Britney Moore – Order Processing Administrator:
britney@rallysportswear.com
Janey Lotts – Customer Service:
janey@rallysportswear.com
Cheryl Weadon – Rally Christmas:
cheryl@rallysportswear.com